Discover and boost your ROI with our LTV calculator. Accurately estimate customer value and uncover insights that drive loyal, high-impact growth.
You're just a few steps away from smarter customer insights.
Customer Lifetime Value (LTV) quantifies the total monetary value a business expects from a customer throughout the duration of their relationship.
LTV = (Average Order Value) × (Purchase Frequency per Year) × (Customer Lifespan in Years) × (Gross Margin)
If you already know Customer Value (CV):
Customer Value = Average Order Value × Purchase Frequency
LTV = Customer Value × Customer Lifespan × Gross Margin
LTV = $40 × 12 × 1.5 × 0.60 = $432
LTV = $100 × 12 × 3 × 0.75 = $2,700
Start calculating your LTV now to uncover untapped revenue and make smarter growth decisions!
Average Order Value | Purchase Frequency | Customer Lifespan | Gross Margin | LTV |
---|---|---|---|---|
$100 | 4 times/year | 5 years | 40% | $800.00 |
$50 | 2 times/year | 3 years | 30% | $90.00 |
$120 | 12 times/year | 2 years | 50% | $1,440.00 |
$0 | 0 times/year | 0 years | 0% | $0.00 |
$200 | 1 time/year | 10 years | 100% | $2,000.00 |